Wednesday, September 16, 2015

What are Chakras? Who are the Angels associated with each chakra?

What are Chakras? Who are the Angels associated with each chakra?

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.

Blocked energy in our 7 Chakras can often lead to illness so it's important to understand what each Chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.

Here's a quick summary of the 7 Chakras:
1. Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
  • Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
  • Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food.

Angels Associated with the Root Chakra
Archangel Sandalphon
Archangel Gabriel

2. Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
  • Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel and 2 inches in.
  • Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, sexuality.
Angels associated with the Sacral Chakra
Archangel Haniel
Archangel Chamuel

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
  • Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
  • Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem.
Angels associated with the Solar Plexus Chakra
Archangel Uriel
Archangel Azrael

4. Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.
  • Location: Center of chest just above heart.
  • Emotional issues: Love, joy, inner peace.

Angels associated with the Heart Chakra
Archangel Raphael
Archangel Jophiel

5. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
  • Location: Throat.
  • Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings, the truth.
Angels associated with the Throat Chakra
Archangel Michael
Archangel Raguel

6. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
  • Location: Forehead between the eyes. (Also called the Brow Chakra)
  • Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom, ability to think and make decisions.
Angels associated with the Third Eye Chakra
Archangel Zadkiel
Archangel Raziel

7. Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
  • Location: The very top of the head.
  • Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality, pure bliss.

Angels associated with the Crown Chakra
Archangel Jeremiel
Archangel Metatron


+ Natural Health + Spirituality + Personal Development = New Life...

Visit out website to get more free personal development worksheets.

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel at for free guided meditations and more!

Follow our Free Podcast Center at
(available on ITunes too!)

Join our Meetup Group!

Subscribe to our website and receive Our E-book Free!!